Upton backstage bw

ORDER NOW via our shop

The new album "DO WHAT YOU LOVE"

released 22nd May 2020,

on Vinyl, CD, Cassette and available to Download

ic_15 ic_13 Mail white small youtube-logo_318-33597 Soundcloud bw Jamie_Williams_Logo_White[26199]

GIGS 2020/21

PLEASE SEE BELOW CHANGES TO DUE TO COVID-19 AND DO CHECK BACK FOR MORE CHANGES. STAY IN, STAY SAFE AND STAY WELL.

 

Fri 24 April postponed due to COVID-19- 9pm - Three Wise Monkeys, 60 High St, Colchester, C01 1DN

 

Wed 29 April postponed due to COVID -19- 7.30pm - Trio Jamie, Nick & Dave - Little Green Dragon, 928 Green Lanes, N21 2AD

 

Fri 1 to Sun 3 May - Cosmic Puffin fest postponed til 2021 due to COVID-19-  Mersea Island Youth Camp,  Mersea Island CO5 8SX. Full details - www.cosmicpuffin.org.uk

 

Sat 20 June -RE-SCHEDULED TO 2021 DATE TBC 5pm - The Cambridge Rock Festival (Emerald Stage) EAST of England Showground, Peterborough PE2 6XE, For details and tickets www.cambridgerockfestival.co.uk

 

Fri 26 June - postponed due to COVID-19 9pm -  The White Horse Inn, 26 High Street, Maldon, CM9 5JP

 

Sat 4th July - postponed to 2021 - Napton Festival, Napton Village Hall Grounds, Napton on the Hill, Southam, Warwickshire  CV47 8LS for info & tickets see: www.naptonfestival.co.uk

 

Sun 12 July - 4.00pm - postponed The Reindeer Inn - 10 Dereham Road, Norwich NR2 4AY

 

Fri 24 July - postponed to 2021 - Chickenstock Festival from 23rd to 26th July Stockbury Kent ME17 7RN. www.chickenstockfestival.co.uk

 

Sun 2 August - 8pm - The Colour Theatre London - Watermill Way, Colliers Wood, London SW19 2RD. Entry is £10 on the door

 

Fri 14 Aug - RE-SCHEDUELED TO 13-8-21  Noon - Cropredy Fringe Festival  The Brasenose Arms, Cropredy, OX 17 1PW - Free Entry

 

Sun 16 Aug - 4pm - The Southgate Inn, Southgate Close, Devizes, SN10 4BY

 

Sun 27 Sept - RE-SCHEDUELED TO 2021 - Something Else at Wye fest, Wye Valley near Monmouth. For full details and tickets go to www.tickettailor.com/events/somethingelse/308650

 

Tues 29 Sept - 8.20pm - The 100 Club opening for Dana Gillespie, 100 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL

(tickets availble through us at just £15 in advance please email, message or call us for tickets)

 

Sat 10 Oct - 9pm - The Goat Inn, 88 High Street, Berkhamsted, HP4 2DF

 

Sun 11 Oct - 4.00pm - The Reindeer Inn - 10 Dereham Road, Norwich NR2 4AY

 

Sun 13 Dec - 8pm - Red Lion, 80 High Street, Stevenage SG1 3DW. returning for our Christmas show and playing it in memory of Trevor Keeling

 

We are booking and re-sheduling shows for 2020/21 now and as you can see we are starting to fill up already. If you are interested in booking please call +44 (0) 7984 492044 or email: info@jwroots.co.uk.

Check out our video trailer for the new album "Do What You Love"