Upton backstage bw

ORDER NOW via our shop

The new album "DO WHAT YOU LOVE"

released 22nd May 2020,

on Vinyl, CD, Cassette and available to Download

ic_15 ic_13 Mail white small youtube-logo_318-33597 Soundcloud bw Jamie_Williams_Logo_White[26199]


Diff'rent Gravy


Recorded at Coach House Studios in Hesdin, France by 3Ms Music, this is the 5th album by Jamie Williams & The Roots Collective:
1. Little Black Book
2. I Don't Wanna Break My Baby's Heart
3. One Man Mission To Mars
4. Lonesome Howl From The Heart
5. Godsend
6. Badass and Lazy
7. Reaching For The Stars
8. Saved
9. Bastard County
10. Voodoo Man
11. Understand