Upton backstage bw

ORDER NOW via our shop

The new album "DO WHAT YOU LOVE"

released 22nd May 2020,

on Vinyl, CD, Cassette and available to Download

ic_15 ic_13 Mail white small youtube-logo_318-33597 Soundcloud bw Jamie_Williams_Logo_White[26199]


Feet On The Ground


The debut album from Essex based Alt Blues band Jamie Williams and the Roots Collective.
1. Feet On The Ground
2. Lifeline
3. Zero To Hero
4. Sweet Innocence
5. Blues & Folk Singer
6. Summer Kiss
7. Typical
8.Show Some Compassion
9. Natural Born Woman
10. Native American
11. Clear View Across The Ocean
12. No More Dark Days
13. Me & The Bottle Blues