Upton backstage bw

ORDER NOW via our shop

The new album "DO WHAT YOU LOVE"

released 22nd May 2020,

on Vinyl, CD, Cassette and available to Download

ic_15 ic_13 Mail white small youtube-logo_318-33597 Soundcloud bw Jamie_Williams_Logo_White[26199]


Live 'N' Kickin' at the Brasenose Arms


The 4th album from Essex  Americana band Jamie Williams & The Roots Collective recorded live as part of the 2016 Cropredy Fringe Festival:
1. Peas In A Pod
2. Stone Drunk
3. Native American
4. Summertime In Georgia
5. I Can't Deny
6. Feet On The Ground
7. Reaching For The Stars
8. Mean Old World
9. Dug Deep, Found Steel
10. Bad Loser
11. Lifeline
12. Voodoo Man
13. Come Home
14. Natural Born Woman